18 results for URTI

France / Entries welcome for URTI’s documentary Grand Prix

URTI

URTI (Union Radiophonique et Télévisuelle Internationale) is the oldest international broadcasting organization and the only one with worldwide reach. Funded by UNESCO and all international broadcasting organizations, it celebrates this year its 41st International Grand Prix for Author’s Documentary – the Arman Trophy. Participation in the Grand Prix is free and open to all public …

Continue reading »

Permanent link to this article: https://mediterranee-audiovisuelle.com/france-entries-welcome-for-urtis-documentary-grand-prix/?lang=en

FRANCE / The results of the 40th URTI International Grand Prix for Author Documentaries

URTI

This year’s URTI jury – made up of public television officials from Belgium, Cameroon, Gabon, Kosovo, Morocco, Portugal and Romania – awarded the 40th URTI International Grand Prix for Author Documentaries to Antonio José Almeida’s Portuguese television series “Mysteries of the Human Brain – Mechanism of the Emotions”. “Exponential growth is not limited to 21st …

Continue reading »

Permanent link to this article: https://mediterranee-audiovisuelle.com/40th-urti-international-grand-prix-for-author-documentaries/?lang=en

FRANCE / The 33rd International URTI Radio Grand Prix launches its call for candidates

URTI Radio Grand Prix

The Union Radiophonique et Télévisuelle Internationale (URTI) has launched its 33rd annual competition for the International Radio Grand Prix. This year’s theme: “the question of gender in tomorrow’s world”. The application deadline is September 1st 2021. Participation in the URTI Grand Prix is open to all international public and private radio organizations as well as associations and institutions working in …

Continue reading »

Permanent link to this article: https://mediterranee-audiovisuelle.com/urti-radio-international-grand-prix/?lang=en

WORLD / 40th International URTI Grand Prix for Author’s Documentary

Grand Prix International du Documentaire d'Auteur URTI

Registration for the 2021 International URTI Grand Prix for Author’s Documentary is officially open. The competition is for public and private television companies, as well as associations and institutions working in broadcasting. Each organisation can register two documentaries free of charge; international television channels then select which films will enter the competition. The international jury …

Continue reading »

Permanent link to this article: https://mediterranee-audiovisuelle.com/international-urti-grand-prix-for-authors-documentary/?lang=en

FRANCE / Winners of the 38th URTI Grand Prix International

Every year since 1981 URTI (Union Radiophonique et Télévisuelle Internationale) has organized the International Grand Prix for creative documentaries, to reward programmes from around the world and promote recent productions. The jury is made up of the heads of member countries’ public television companies, and since they come from such a broad cultural base they …

Continue reading »

Permanent link to this article: https://mediterranee-audiovisuelle.com/france-winners-of-the-38th-urti-grand-prix-international/?lang=en

FRANCE / URTI launches its call for radio productions

logo urti

For its 31st edition, the URTI International Radio Award launches a call for programmes on the theme “Public media and social networks”. The competition is open to any broadcasting organization, association or institution, free of charge. Radio producers or directors wishing to compete for the URTI Grand Prix must submit their programmes for pre-selection by …

Continue reading »

Permanent link to this article: https://mediterranee-audiovisuelle.com/france-urti-launches-its-call-for-radio-productions/?lang=en

FRANCE / URTI launches its call for documentaries

With the support of UNESCO and many international broadcasting organizations, URTI is organizing the Grand Prix for Author’s Documentary. In the television world this award has a very high reputation, due to the large number of participants and the quality of the selected programmes. Created in 1981 by Armand Lanoux, a French writer who was …

Continue reading »

Permanent link to this article: https://mediterranee-audiovisuelle.com/france-urti-launches-its-call-for-documentaries/?lang=en

19 results for URTI

France / Inscription au Grand Prix International URTI du Documentaire

URTI

L’URTI (Union Radiophonique et Télévisuelle Internationale) est l’organisation audiovisuelle internationale la plus ancienne et la seule à vocation mondiale. Cette année, elle célèbre, avec le soutien de l’UNESCO et de l’ensemble des organisations audiovisuelles internationales, son 41e Grand Prix International du Documentaire d’Auteur – Trophée Arman. La participation au 41e Grand Prix URTI est gratuite et ouverte …

Lire la suite

Lien Permanent pour cet article : https://mediterranee-audiovisuelle.com/france-inscription-au-grand-prix-international-urti-du-documentaire/

FRANCE / Les résultats de la 40e édition du Grand Prix International URTI du Documentaire d’Auteur

URTI

Le Jury de l’URTI, composé de responsables de télévisions publiques avec la Belgique, le Cameroun, le Gabon, le Kosovo, le Maroc, le Portugal et la Roumanie a remis les prix du 40e Grand Prix International URTI du Documentaire d’Auteur. Le Grand Prix URTI 2021 a été remporté par le film d’Antonio José Almeida « Les mystères …

Lire la suite

Lien Permanent pour cet article : https://mediterranee-audiovisuelle.com/40e-edition-du-grand-prix-international-urti/

FRANCE / Le 33e Grand Prix International URTI de la Radio lance son appel à participation

URTI Radio Grand Prix

L’Union Radiophonique et Télévisuelle Internationale (URTI) lance son 33e concours annuel du Grand Prix International de la Radio sur le thème de « la question du genre dans le monde de demain ». La date limite d’inscription est fixée au 1er septembre 2021. La participation au Grand Prix URTI est ouverte à tous les organismes internationaux de radio publics et privés ainsi qu’aux associations et institutions qui …

Lire la suite

Lien Permanent pour cet article : https://mediterranee-audiovisuelle.com/33e-grand-prix-international-urti-de-la-radio/

MONDE / 40e Grand Prix International du Documentaire d’Auteur de l’URTI

Grand Prix International du Documentaire d'Auteur URTI

Les inscriptions au Grand Prix International du Documentaire d’Auteur 2021 de l’URTI sont officiellement ouvertes. La compétition s’adresse à tous les organismes internationaux de télévision publics et privés ainsi qu’aux associations et institutions dédiés à l’audiovisuel. Chaque participant pourra inscrire deux documentaires gratuitement ; les programmes admis en compétition sont sélectionnés par deschaînes internationales de télévision. Le jury est composé d’un …

Lire la suite

Lien Permanent pour cet article : https://mediterranee-audiovisuelle.com/urti-grand-prix-international-du-documentaire-dauteur/

FRANCE / Palmarès du 38ème Grand Prix International de l’URTI

Chaque année, depuis 1981, l’Union Radiophonique et Télévisuelle Internationale organise un Grand Prix International du Documentaire d’Auteur. Ce dernier vise à récompenser les programmes du monde entier, et à promouvoir la production contemporaine. Afin de remettre les prix, un jury est composé par des responsables de télévisions publiques de différents pays. Leur diversité leur permet …

Lire la suite

Lien Permanent pour cet article : https://mediterranee-audiovisuelle.com/france-palmares-du-38eme-grand-prix-international-de-lurti/

FRANCE / L’URTI lance son appel à productions radiophoniques

logo urti

Pour sa 31ème édition, le Grand Prix International URTI de la Radio lance son appel à participation sur le thème « Médias publics et réseaux sociaux ». La compétition est ouverte gratuitement à tout organisme de radiodiffusion ou association et institution qui se consacre à l’audiovisuel. Les producteurs ou réalisateurs de programmes radiophoniques qui souhaitent concourir au …

Lire la suite

Lien Permanent pour cet article : https://mediterranee-audiovisuelle.com/france-lurti-lance-son-appel-a-productions-radiophoniques/

FRANCE / L’URTI lance son appel à documentaires

L’URTI organise, avec le soutien de l’UNESCO et de l’ensemble des organisations audiovisuelles internationales, le Grand Prix International du Documentaire d’Auteur. En télévision, ce prix bénéficie d’une importante renommée grâce à sa forte participation et à la qualité des programmes admis en compétition. Créé en 1981 par Armand Lanoux, écrivain français qui fut Vice-président de …

Lire la suite

Lien Permanent pour cet article : https://mediterranee-audiovisuelle.com/france-lurti-lance-son-appel-a-documentaires/